Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes

Tools

City Council

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Dec 3, 2018  — Posted Nov 29, 2018 10:20 AM

City Council Regular Meeting Agenda Packet for 12-3-18.

Videos

Nov 19, 2018  — Posted Nov 14, 2018 2:45 PM

City Council Regular Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, November 19, 2018.

Minutes Videos

Nov 6, 2018  — Posted Nov 1, 2018 5:00 PM

City Council and County Commissioners Joint Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 6, 2018.

Minutes

Nov 5, 2018  — Posted Nov 5, 2018 9:00 PM

City Council Regular Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, November 5, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Oct 30, 2018  — Posted Oct 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Notice for Potential Quorum of the City Council, Drainage Utility Fee & Vegetation Management Program Open House, Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 5:00 P. M. - 7:00 P. M. at City Hall Fire Training Room

Oct 15, 2018  — Posted Oct 10, 2018 5:16 PM

City Council Regular Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, October 15, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Oct 1, 2018  — Posted Sep 26, 2018 5:36 PM

City Council Regular Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, October 1, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Sep 18, 2018  — Posted Sep 13, 2018 1:19 PM

City of Fredericksburg, City Council Retreat, September 18, 2018, Tuesday 8:30 A.M. at HEB Room - University Center

Minutes

Sep 17, 2018  — Posted Sep 12, 2018 4:30 PM

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, September 17, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM LEC

Minutes Videos

Sep 5, 2018  — Posted Aug 22, 2018 4:08 PM

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, September 5, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 Fire Training Room

Minutes

Sep 4, 2018  — Posted Aug 29, 2018 2:39 PM

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, September 4, 2018, Tuesday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Aug 29, 2018  — Posted Aug 22, 2018 4:01 PM

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, August 29, 2018, Wednesday 6:00 at Fire Training Room

Minutes

Aug 20, 2018  — Posted Aug 16, 2018 1:59 PM

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, August 20, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Aug 13, 2018  — Posted Aug 7, 2018 3:58 PM

City of Fredericksburg, Special City Council Meeting, August 13, 2018, Monday 4:00 PM at City Hall

Minutes

Aug 10, 2018  — Posted Aug 7, 2018 1:46 PM

City of Fredericksburg, Special City Council Meeting, August 10, 2018, Friday 3:00 PM at City Hall

Minutes

Aug 6, 2018  — Posted Aug 1, 2018 2:24 PM

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, August 6, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Aug 6, 2018  — Posted Aug 1, 2018 2:26 PM

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, August 6, 2018, Monday 8:30 AM in the Fire Training Room

Minutes

Jul 30, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Special Meeting, July 30, 2018, Monday 4:00 PM City Hall

Minutes

Jul 23, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, July 23, 2018, Monday 4:00 PM at City Hall

Minutes

Jul 16, 2018  — Posted Aug 6, 2018 8:22 PM

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, July 16, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Jul 9, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, July 9, 2018, Monday 4:00 PM at City Hall

Minutes

Jul 2, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, July 2, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Jun 18, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, June 18, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Jun 11, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, June 11, 2018, Monday 8:30 AM at City Hall

Minutes

Jun 4, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, Monday June 4, 2018, 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

May 22, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Retreat, May 22, 2018 1:00 PM, Lady Bird Johnson Golf Course, Cardinal Room

Minutes

May 21, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, May 21, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

May 8, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, Tuesday May 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM, City Hall (CANVASS)

Minutes

May 8, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting and Historic Review Board, Tuesday May 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM, FMS Middle School Cafeteria

Minutes

May 7, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, May 7, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Apr 16, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, April 16, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Apr 2, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, April 2, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Mar 19, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, March 19, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Mar 5, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, March 5, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2018

City of Fredericksburg, Special City Council Meeting, March 1, 2018, Thursday 8:30 AM at the Fire Station Training Room

Minutes

Feb 19, 2018

City of Fredericksburg, City Council Meeting, February 19, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Feb 5, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, February 5, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Jan 30, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Retreat, January 30, 2018, Tuesday 1:00 PM at Cardinal Room, Lady Bird Johnson Golf Course

Minutes

Jan 29, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, January 29, 2018, Monday 6:00 at City Hall

Minutes

Jan 15, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, January 15, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Jan 8, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, January 8, 2018, Monday 5:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos

Jan 2, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, January 2, 2018, Tuesday 6:00 PM at LEC

Minutes Videos